Skip survey header

FX International Interior Design Awards Special Voting 2020

These four awards are for our most prestigious and special categories as voted by you. They are NOT judged by our 2020 panel, but instead we are asking you to vote for your most deserving winner. Your vote really does count. Last year your impeccable taste and judgement voted StudioShaw, Adam Nathaniel Furman, Softroom, and the great Sarah Wigglesworth as your winners.

This year we need your advice on who should win from the following shortlist. Your vote really does count.

All these shortlisted are outstanding players in our industry and they all deserve to win. But it's your vote that counts.
Please indicate which of the four awards you would like to vote in: *This question is required.